Let our Music House Shop at TheMusicHouse.com help you celebrate all of your occasions!
Brazillian String of Pearls

CD Brazillian Jewels - String of Pearls


This is their latest CD after "Gems" which is also available at TheMusicHouse.Com.

They are one of the most skilled and entertaining vocal jazz groups on the scene. The three Pearls .... Holli Ross, Jeanne O'Connor, and Sue Halloran have been bringing vintage "girl group" harmonies and fresh modern jazz, swing and Latin arrangements to stages in the U.S. and abroad for quite some time.

Bookmark and Share

1. Sukiyaki
2. Dreamer
3. Without Samba, Life's A Bore
4. This Happy Madness
5. Mister Sandman
6. Say That You Love Me
7. Love Is The Seventh Wave
8. Perpetual Strolling
9. I Bet You Thought I'd Never Find You
10. I'll Be Back
11. I Say A Little Prayer
12. Madalena
13. Obsession
14. One Note Samba
15. Sunday Girl

Romero Lumambo - acoustic guitar
Mark Soskin - piano/keyboards
Kip Reed - bass
Vanderlei Pereira - drums/percussion
Susan Davis - percussion
Ken Hitchcock - saxophones/flute
Claudio Roditi - flugel horn

Arrangements by: Rick Harris, Mike Abene, Gregory Toroian, Susan Davis, Rufus Reid/Holli Ross, Akira Tana