Send Love and Music  to your Dad or Grad This Year!!
Reuge Collection  The Raya (3.144)

Reuge Collection The Raya (3.144)



From the New Reuge Collection, The Raya is made of solid oak tinted in a deep walnut matte finish.

This very handsome box measures 324 x 134 x 104 mm, weighs in at 2.7 kg, and features 3 Tunes of 36 seconds each within a 144 note mechanism.

Please scroll down to view a list of available tunes. 

Please allow 10 business days for delivery.

The Raya is also available with a 72 note or 36 note movement. The 72 note is $2490.00 and the 36 note is 790.00. If you are interested please email us at

Bookmark and Share

Currently, available Tunes are as follows:

Polonaise - Till the End of Time (F. Chopin)
Tristesse (F. Chopin)
Impromptu (F. Chopin)

The Magic Flute (W.A. Mozart)
Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Minuet) (W.A. Mozart)
Turkish March (W.A. Mozart)

The Moldau - 3 parts (F. Smetana)

Canon - 3 parts (J. Pachelbel)

Hungarian Dance N°1 (J. Brahms)
Hungarian Dance N°19 (J. Brahms)
Hungarian Dance N°5 (J. Brahms)