Welcome to TheMusicHouse.Com!!!
Reuge Collection The Winch (Cartel 4.144)

Reuge Collection The Winch (Cartel 4.144)


Please call for Price and availability.

From The Reuge Studio Collection, Innovative, stylistic, perfect precision and sonority. This is a masterpiece of mechanical music.

A subtle sailing theme. What sailor wouldn't appreciate this piece? For the person who has everything! Definitely a collector's music box. The sail is made of carbon, the base is made of mahogany with inlaid lines of maple.

It measures 560 x 220 x 120 mm, features a sublime harmony cartel movement of 144 notes and 4 melodies. It plays Vivaldi's "The Four Seasons."  Perfect music for the "Man for all Seasons."  

Bookmark and Share