Dad and Grad!  Just around the corner!!!  Let us help you Celebrate their Day!
Glass Top Trio - 3 Beatles Tunes

Glass Top Trio - 3 Beatles Tunes

Currently unavailable -

Very Collectible. This Swiss music box holds three separate Reuge 18 note musical movements. The three tunes are "Hey Jude," "Let It Be" and "Yesterday." There are three stoppers that pull out on the bottom in the front, to play each one. The box is made of solid linden wood and has a glass top allowing you to see the movements as they play.

Dimensions: 7-1/4" x 3-1/2" x 2-1/4"

Bookmark and Share